JANUARY 2007

  • NEW YEAR: Wednesday 3 January, 2007.
  • DESIRE AND DISORDER: Monday 15 January, 2007.
  • NEW MEDIA & BIOETHICS: Tuesday 16 January, 2007.
  • PROMETHEUS PROSTHESIS UNBOUND: Sunday 28 January, 2007.
  • THE STORY OF SOCRATES:
  • MATTER OUT OF PLACE: Tuesday 30 January, 2007.

FEBRUARY 2007

  • FILM THEORY: Wednesday 7 February, 2007.
  • SNOW: Thursday 8 February, 2007.
  • ANIMAL ENHANCEMENT: Saturday 17 February, 2007.
  • A TOUCHING EXPERIENCE: Tuesday 20 February, 2007.
  • SEARCHING: Thursday 22 February, 2007..

MARCH 2007

  • MY ETHICAL CULTURE: Monday 5 March, 2007.
  • IS SCIENCE FICTION UNETHICAL? Wednesday 7 March, 2007.
  • THE IMMORTALITY OF IMAGINATION:
  • COMPOSITION: Saturday 10 March, 2007.
  • SLIGHTLY CRAZY: Friday 23 March, 2007.

APRIL 2007

  • BRAIN SURGERY: Tuesday, 5 April, 2007.
  • MY PROBLEM: Sunday, 15 April, 2007.
  • OPTIMAL STATES:

MAY 2007

  • TURNS: Tuesday, 8 May, 2007.
  • WEB 3.0: Wednesday 16 May, 2007.

JUNE 2007

  • MY CITY IN FILM: Thursday 7 June, 2007.
  • ART WITHOUT ARTISTS:
  • GLASGOW, SOLO:
  • BE CREATIVE: Thursday 14 June, 2007.

AUGUST 2007

  • PARACHUTES: Tuesday 14 August, 2007.
  • ŽIŽEK ON ŽIŽEK: Tuesday 28 August, 2007.

SEPTEMBER 2007

  • PASSING THROUGH: Friday 7 September, 2007.
  • DEFINITELY NOT EUGENICS:
  • ICH BIN EINE ESPANOLA: Monday 17 September, 2007.

OCTOBER 2007

  • THE BANAL NON-FUNCTIONAL: Monday 8 October, 2007.
  • THE IMAGE INDUSTRY: Wednesday, October 17, 2007.
  • REFERENCE POINTS:

DECEMBER 2007

  • ODE TO THE HAGGIS: Monday 3 December, 2007.
  • MUST NOT DELETE: Thursday 6 December, 2007.
  • HUMAN ENHANCEMENT I - WELFARE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE: Monday 21 December, 2007.
  • HUMAN ENHANCEMENT II - AND ECONOMICS:
  • SCI-FI REALISM:
  • HUMAN ENHANCEMENT III: Friday 28 December, 2007.
  • HUMAN ENHANCEMENT IV – DESIGN, OPTIMIZATION AND PERFECTIBILITY:.