DECEMBER 2005

  • TM: Tuesday 6 December, 2005.
  • TESTING ENHANCEMENT:
  • UNFRAGMENTED AUDIENCES: Saturday 10 December, 2005.
  • I COULD HAVE BEEN: Wednesday, 14 December, 2005.
  • MYGIFT.COM:
  • TRAVELLING: Saturday 17 December, 2005.
  • HOW GOOD SHOULD ONE BE, OR CAN WRONGDOINGS BE GOOD ACTIONS?
  • SLIDING SCALES: Sunday 18 December, 2005.
  • SUFFERING:
  • INEVITABILITY: Monday 19 December, 2005.
  • ALTERNATIVES TO TECHNOLOGY: Friday 23 December, 2005.
  • ONE PENNY ON EVERYTHING: Monday 26 December, 2005..

NOVEMBER 2005

  • FINDING THE DIGITAL: Tuesday 1 November, 2005.
  • MY DIGITAL SCULPTURE: Monday 7 November, 2005.
  • LANCE JUNIOR: Tuesday 22 November, 2005.
  • PHILOSOPHY DEGREE BY LISTERV: Wednesday 30 November, 2005.
  • HOW AUTONOMY LOST ITS FREEDOM: SELFISHNESS, COMMUNITY AND RIGHTS:.

OCTOBER 2005

  • NEW SPACE: Sunday 9 October, 2005.
  • IF I CAN SELECT FOR SEX, WHAT ELSE CAN I DO?: Tuesday 18 October, 2005.
  • NORMALITY – INDIVIDUAL OR POPULATION? Monday 24 October, 2005.
  • EVERYDAY ETHICS: Tuesday 25 October, 2005.
  • GE AND THE LAW:
  • CHANGE: Thursday 27 October, 2005.
  • VISIONS OVER TIME:
  • ROUTINE:
  • ATOMS, INFORMATION AND GENES: Friday 28 October, 2005.

SEPTEMBER 2005

  • AN INVITATION: Thursday 1 September, 2005.
  • FLIGHT:
  • MODERN GENETICS AND NAZI EUGENICS – A CRITICAL REFLECTION ON THIS COMPARISON:
  • PLAYFUL INTELLIGENCE:
  • WHAT ATHLETES WOULD DO:
  • SURPRISE: Thursday 15 September, 2005.
  • DOES REQUESTING ENHANCEMENT DISRESPECT THE PHYSICIAN?: Sunday 18 September, 2005.
  • THE MEDIA GAME: Monday 19 September, 2005.

AUGUST 2005

  • I’M SORRY, YOU WILL NEVER BE A GIRAFFE: Monday 1 August, 2005.
  • LOOKING AT THE WORLD: Sunday 14 August, 2005.
  • ONE DAY IN SEPTEMBER:
  • ABUSE: Wednesday 17 August, 2005.
  • REVISITING DEMOCRACY: Monday 22 August, 2005.
  • I AM AN AUTHORITY:
  • DEMOCRATIC BY DESIGN:
  • THE VIRTUAL:
  • MALE:
  • WHO WILL CHOOSE MY PARENTS?: 25 Aug, 2005.
  • IS LOVE INSTRUMENTAL?: Friday 26 August, 2005.
  • HATE: Saturday 27 August, 2005.
  • IF THERE WERE NO RULES…: Tuesday 30 August, 2005.
  • OPEN SYSTEMS, OR THE PROBLEM WITH INTERFERING WITH NATURE: Wednesday 31 August, 2005.

JULY 2005

  • SUPERSEDING OUR PAST: Tuesday 5 July, 2005.
  • VOICE: Sunday 17 July, 2005.
  • IMAGINATION: Tuesday 26 July, 2005.
  • TRANSCENDENCE: Thursday 28 July, 2005.

JUNE 2005

  • STAND UP, SPEAK OUT: Wednesday 1 June, 2005.
  • I DIDN’T MAKE MY CHOICE: Saturday 3 June, 2005.
  • THE THING ABOUT S&M: Tuesday 7 June, 2005.
  • DAISIES SHOULD NOT BE BLUE: Friday 10 June, 2005.
  • TRADING SPACES:
  • GRATUITOUS LOGIC OF NARRATIVE: Tuesday 14 June, 2005.
  • WHO MIGHT HAVE BEEN: Thursday 16 June, 2005.
  • QUALITY OF LIFE-EXTENSION: Thursday 23 June, 2005.
  • NASTY NICK: Tuesday 28 June, 2005.
  • COMPULSORY: Wednesday 29 June, 2005.

MAY 2005

  • WHAT IS POSSIBLE II?: Friday 6 May, 2005.
  • UNCOMFORTABLE STABILITY: Saturday 7 May, 2005.
  • ON LUCK AND BULLSHIT:
  • NEARLY EVERYTHING:
  • TYPING SPEECHES AS PRESENTATIONS: Friday 13 May, 2005.
  • CELEBLOGGER: Sunday 15 May, 2005.
  • KYLIE: Tuesday 17 May, 2005.
  • THE ART OF LINE DRAWING: Thursday 19 May, 2005.
  • THE FUTURE HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THE PRESENT:
  • WHAT IF WE ARE NOT INTENTIONAL?: Thursday 26 May, 2005.

APRIL 2005

  • THE VOICE OF THE DINNER LADY: Friday 1 April, 2005.
  • HITLER AND THE POPE: Saturday 2 April, 2005.
  • UP TO ZERO: Friday 8 April, 2005.
  • FAITH, OR AN ARGUMENT FOR SIMPLICITY:
  • I CAN’T GIVE YOU ANYTHING: Saturday 9 April, 2005.
  • A BETTER LIFE:
  • TROUBLE BEING HUMAN:
  • THE FUTURE OF MEMORY:
  • ES MI CULPA:
  • ONE PER VILLAGE: Sunday 10 April, 2005.
  • B:
  • AN EXTRA TWENTY YEARS:
  • ANOTHER BACK DOOR: Tuesday 12 April, 2005.
  • A RIGHT TO INFORMATION: Wednesday 13 April, 2005.
  • NATURAL TO WHAT?: Friday 15 April, 2005.
  • I RELY ON YOUR IMAGINATION: Thursday 14 April, 2005.
  • I KNOW I AM NOT YET DONE: Sunday 17 April, 2005.
  • LIVESTRONG: Tuesday 19 April, 2005.
  • ‘DO KEEP TEXTING IN YOUR BODY PARTS’: Thursday 21 April, 2005.
  • WHAT IS POSSIBLE?: Tuesday 26 April, 2005.

MARCH 2005

  • INSPIRATION: Saturday 5 March, 2005.
  • KNOWLEDGE HIERARCHY: Monday 13 March, 2005.
  • TEMPORALITY: Friday 18 March, 2005.
  • ATOMISING THE TECHNOSOCIAL: Tuesday 22 March, 2005.
  • T:
  • WRITING:
  • IMMORTALITY AND CELEBRITY:
  • A COLLECTION OF WORDS:
  • TECHNOLOGY:
  • DUD:
  • CHANCE AND FATE:
  • WRONG PLACE: Wednesday 23 March, 2005.
  • THESE WORDS ARE YOURS: Thursday 24 March, 2005.
  • TO PEE, OR NOT TO PEE: Thursday 31 March, 2005..

FEBRUARY 2005

  • THE PROBLEM WITH PROGRESS: Saturday 5 February, 2005.
  • CYBORG, TRANSHUMAN, POSTHUMAN:
  • THE LUXURY OF ENHANCEMENT:
  • ENHANCEMENT AND SOCIAL JUSTICE: Sunday 6 February, 2005.
  • ANONYMITY CRISIS: Friday 25 February, 2005.
  • SATURDAY: Saturday 26 February, 2005.
  • WHEN LIVES INTERSECT: Sunday 27 February, 2005.

JANUARY 2005

  • WHAT IS CRIME?: Saturday 1 January, 2005.
  • POLITICAL CORRECTNESS:
  • INDIFFERENCE: Sunday 2 January, 2005.
  • DISTANT MEMORIES: Monday 3 January, 2005.
  • POSTHUMAN ATHLETES: Tuesday 25 January, 2005.